Home | Rock n' Roll Romper Room

Posts Tagged ‘Dave Grohl’

Them Crooked Vultures

Friday, October 23rd, 2009

Philadelphia, PA — Them Crooked Vultures recently played a sold out performance at the Electric Factory. The live show is powerful and intriguing.

The band consists of Foo Fighters’ Dave Grohl, Queens Of The Stone Age’s Josh Homme and Led Zepplin’s John Paul Jones.

The first album’s tracklist:
1. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3. New Fang
4. Dead End Friends
5. Elephants
6. Scumbag Blues
7. Bandoliers
8. Reptiles
9. Interlude With Ludes
10. Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11. Caligulove
12. Gunman
13. Spinning In Daffodils

New Fang Live